Real / Effective / Conservative

MO Republican Assembly Legislator of the Year!


MRA Legislator of the Year

Dr. Scott MaGill and Shane Shoeller present Eric the MRA Legislator of the Year Award.

On November 12th 2011, the Missouri Republican Assembly named Eric Burlison the Legislator of the Year for his work in passing the Healthcare Compact, an act which has lead other states to do the same in an attempt to stop Obamacare.  Past recipients of the award include Ed Emory and Shane Schoeller.